Project Idea

So, my project idea is to kind of remake a previous project I did in art 410; the virtual intervention. In that project, I used QR codes to link to audio files that I made to simulate a game like experience to the player. In this project, I would like to upgrade the quality of my previous project, but maintain my original goals; I would like to use what I have learned in 410, art 412 and this class to make my project better than before. I want to stick with the QR codes, but rather than them just linking to sound files, I’d like to make small animations in photoshop to go along with them. Also, I’d like to map out the locations of the QR codes in Google Earth, as well as maybe using Augmented Reality

Leave a Reply

